FAO: Grassroots Journalists/ Bloggers/ People who run webzines etc.

Rupert Dreyfus

Greetings, folks!

To coincide with the release of my upcoming short story collection I’m looking to increase my web presence in order to get the word out. If there are any bloggers, DIY journalists or people who run zines/ websites out there who want to interview me or would like me to write a guest article or anything else along these lines then please email me at rupertdreyfus@outlook.com or contact me through private message where available. Some of you lovely people have already made this offer to me so let’s get the ball rolling! If it’s an interview then you can ask me anything about anything and I’ll answer it; nothing is off topic. If it’s an article then we can mutually decide on the theme/ subject etc.

Even if you have never interviewed anyone before, we can sort something out. If you want questions to be specific to my…

View original post 74 more words

Leave a Reply

